French Horn

Next:


CD Now Available!

The Brooklyn Wind Symphony
features the music of
Michael Markowski


Available on
Spotify
iTunes
Amazon

Brooklyn Wind Symphony
Spring Concert
"No Strings Attached"

Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 3pm

PROGRAM
A la Machaut - Boss

Variations on "America" - Ives
The Pines of the Appian Way - Respighi
Suite of the "Mass" - Bernstein
Finale from Symphony No. 5 - Shostakovich

Art Director for
Maggie's Little Theater's
Production of
"Joseph and the Amazing
Technicolor Dreamcoat
"

Saturday, July 22 at 8:00 pm;
Sunday, July 23 at 2:30 pm;
Friday, July 28 at 8:00 pm;
Saturday, July 29 at 8:00 pm;
Sunday, July 30 at 2:30 pm

66-05 79th Place
(between Metropolitan Ave. and Juniper Valley Rd.)
Middle Village, NY 11379


Ben Franklin in
JC Players' Production of
"1776"


Friday, August 4
Saturday, August 5
Sunday, August 6
Saturday, August 12
Sunday, August 13

Community United Methodist Church
75-27 Metropolitan Ave
Middle Village, NY
and
Glendale-Maspeth United Methodist Church
66-14 Central Ave
Glendale, NY